arrow down top left bottom left top right bottom right menu close

Contact Us

To request a quote, please contact one of our experienced sales professionals. If you have a general question for our sales staff, contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@raffel.com

North America/South America

National Sales Manager - Hospitality 
Brian Mork, bmork@raffel.com

Southcentral USA 
Mike Smith, msmith@raffel.com

Southcentral USA 
Dustin Cook, dcook@raffel.com

Southeastern USA
Peter Otterberg, potterberg@raffel.com

Canada
Mark Hodgson, sales@travelalert.net

Asia

Sales Office:

厦门瑞飞尔电子科技有限公司
XIAMEN RAFFEL ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.
厦门市思明区观音山商务区宜兰路5号天守营运中心10楼1006单元Unit 1006,Tianshou operations center 10/F,No.5 Yilan Road, Guanyinshan CBD, Siming District of Xiamen City, Fujian,China

General Sales
Lincoln Mo, lmo@raffel.com
Phone: (86) 1342 0961987

Customer Service
xmcpo@raffel.com

Manufacturing:

FORTRESS ELECTRONICS 
Floor 5, No.181, Banqiao Rd, 
Jimei District, Xiamen 361021

 

Europe/Russia

GFC (Global Furniture Components), UAB
Company ID: 304150445
VAT code: LT100009877112
Šaruno str. 20, Šiauliai, Lithuania, LT-76161

Contact
Leonas Kontvainis, leo@gfcomponents.com
Phone: +370 611 38800

Customer Service

Neringa Rutkauskienė, neringa@gfcomponents.com

 

Replacement Parts

To order replacement parts, please visit our online store comfort-ease.