arrow down top left bottom left top right bottom right menu close

Contact Us

For replacement parts, visit comfort-ease.com. If you have a general question for our sales staff, contact our Customer Service department at customerservice@raffel.com. If you are looking for a smaller quantity or a stocked item, please contact Ben Vollmer, Inside Sales Representative, at bvollmer@raffel.com.

For all other inquiries, please contact one of our experienced sales professionals based on your location.

North America/South America

Northern and Western USA/Canada/Central and South America
Ken Seidl, kseidl@raffel.com

Southcentral and Eastern USA
Bill Johnson, bjsalesllc@aol.com

Southcentral USA and Tupelo, MS area
Mike Smith, msmith@raffel.com

Southcentral USA and Tupelo, MS area
Dustin Cook, dcook@raffel.com

Southeastern USA and serving North Carolina area
Peter Otterberg, potterberg@raffel.com

Serving the Bedding Market throughout North America
Neal Grigg, ngrigg@raffel.com

Asia

Sales Office:

厦门瑞飞尔电子贸易有限公司
XIAMEN RAFFEL ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.
厦门市思明区观音山商务区宜兰路5号天守营运中心10楼1006单元Unit 1006,Tianshou operations center 10/F,No.5 Yilan Road, Guanyinshan CBD, Siming District of Xiamen City, Fujian,China

General Contact
Ben Song, bsong@raffel.com
Phone: (86) 0592 5028236

Customer Service
xmcpo@raffel.com

Manufacturing:

FORTRESS ELECTRONICS 
Floor 5, No.181, Banqiao Rd, 
Jimei District, Xiamen 361021

 

Europe/Russia

GFC (Global Furniture Components), UAB
Company ID: 304150445
VAT code: LT100009877112
Šaruno str. 20, Šiauliai, Lithuania, LT-76161

Contact
Leonas Kontvainis, leo@gfcomponents.com
Phone: +370 611 38800

Customer Service

Neringa Rutkauskienė, neringa@gfcomponents.com